2008 Pre Season All SEC Team

The official pre-season All-SEC teams will be determined at Media Days in Birmingham July 23-25 … here are predictions for the first team All-SEC from The Campus Game.

The Campus Game
2008 Pre-Season All-SEC Team

QB Tim Tebow (Florida)
RB Knowshon Moreno (Georgia)
RB Arian Foster (Tennessee)
WR Percy Harvin (Florida)
WR Kenny McKinley (South Carolina)
TE Jared Cook (South Carolina)
OT Andre Smith (Alabama)
OT Michael Oher (Ole Miss)
OG Herman Johnson (LSU)
OG Anthony Parker (Tennessee)
C Jonathan Luigs (Arkansas)

PK Daniel Lincoln (Tennessee)

DE Tyson Jackson (LSU)
DE Jermaine Cunningham (Florida)
DT Peria Jerry (Ole Miss)
DT Sen’Derick Marks (Auburn)
LB Eric Norwood (South Carolina)
LB Brandon Spikes (Florida)
LB Rico McCoy (Tennessee)
CB Captain Munnerlyn (South Carolina)
CB Jerraud Powers (Auburn)
S Eric Berry (Tennessee)
S Derek Pegues (Miss State)
P Chas Henry (Florida)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s